The Institute for Equine services

Being the first establishment dedicated to equine services in Morocco and Africa, the Equine National Institute, Crown Prince Moulay El Hassan perpetuates, by its creation, an ancestral tradition. Which illustrates the royal will to preserve the national heritage.

Inaugurated by His Royal Highness Crown Prince Moulay El Hassan on Monday 23 September 2013, the aim of establising the institute was twofold: on the one hand, to train young people and professionals in the sector in the various aspects related to the equine sector. On the other hand, to host major sporting and artistic events.

The wide range of services, both traditional and contemporary that are dedicated to the equestrian world, will be improved thanks to the training provided, and will consequently help preserving the Moroccan know-how related to the equine sector.

See more

cheval

Virtual tour

Activities

INSTITUT NATIONAL DU CHEVAL
Equine National Institute Crown Prince Moulay El Hassan
Location icon  Dar Essalam, Rabat
Phone number icon Phone number : 05376-66035 / 05376-66044

un institut dédié au cheval

Premier établissement dédié aux métiers du cheval au Maroc et en Afrique, l’Institut National du Cheval, Prince Héritier Moulay El Hassan, perpétue par sa création, une tradition ancestrale du cheval, élevée par la volonté Royale au rang de patrimoine national.

L’Institut National du Cheval, Prince Héritier Moulay El Hassan, inauguré par Son Altesse Royale Le Prince Héritier Moulay El Hassan, le lundi 23 septembre 2013, a été conçu avec une double vocation. D’une part, former les jeunes et les professionnels du secteur aux différents aspects liés à la filière équine, et abriter des manifestations sportives et artistiques de grande envergure, d’autre part.

Les nombreux métiers, tant traditionnels que contemporains dédiés au monde équestre, se verront ainsi professionnalisés par des formations et des apprentissages qui permettront de préserver le savoir-faire marocain lié à la filière équine.

Voir plus

cheval

Visite virtuelle

Activités

INSTITUT NATIONAL DU CHEVAL
Institut National du Cheval Prince Héritier Moulay El Hassan
lieu icon  Dar Essalam • Rabat
Téléphone icon Tél : 05376-66035 / 05376-66044